Mr Wu Bokai

Mrs Yak Sheau Yang


Mr Lim Yean Hwee

Conductor of the Raffles Institution Military Band, Mr Lim Yean Hwee is a passionate and avid music educator who has been directing wind ensembles since 1996.

Ms Loh Wan Shan

A graduate of the Yong Siew Toh Conservatory of Music, National University of Singapore, Ms Loh is the conductor of the Raffles Institution Military Band (Junior Band).


Flute: Mr Teo Shao Ming

Clarinet: Mr Desmond Chow

Oboe: Mr Tay Kai Tze

Bassoon: Mr Goh Mok Cheong

Saxophone: Mr Ang Yi Xiang

Brass: Mr Lim Yean Hwee

Trombone: Mr Jeremy Lee

Contrabass: Ms Yeo Zeng Ying

Percussion: Ms Angeline Wee